Contact Us

    Contact Us

    113 N Main St
    West Point, NE 68788
    402-372-9000
    info@creativexpressionsstore.com

    Hours

    Monday: 9:30am to 5:30pm
    Tuesday: 9:30am to 5:30pm
    Wednesday: 9:30am to 5:30pm
    Thursday: 9:30am to 5:30pm
    Friday: 9:30am to 5:30pm
    Saturday: Closed

    Our Team

    Karen Palmer - Owner: karen@creativexpressionsstore.com

    Mary VonSeggern - Embroidery Manager: mary@creativexpressionsstore.com

    Becky Petersen - Heat Press & Vinyl Services: becky@creativexpressionsstore.com

    Kristine Kienbaum - Marketing and Customer Service: kristine@creativexpressionsstore.com

    Bethany Wilkinson - Lead Designer & Customer Services: bethany@creativexpressionsstore.com

    Emily Kumm - Designer & Screen Printing Manager: emily@creativexpressionsstore.com

    Amanda Albers - Sales: aalberscx@gmail.com